Skip Menu

Cohesion Foundation

Board of Directors

Gary Marcinick (Founder/President)

Dominic Bagnoli (Chairman of the Board)

Gary Nicklaus (Vice President)

Jessica Nash (Secretary)

Meg McCabe (Trustee)

Robert H. Schottenstein (Trustee)

John H. McConnell II (Trustee)

Adam Griffin (Trustee)

Zach Boren (Trustee)

Jeff Heuerman (Trustee)

All officers and board members are serving non-compensated term positions as defined by the Bylaws of the Cohesion Foundation.

For media or inquiries, contact our Director of Communications, Skylar Moore via our online contact form.

Cohesion logo| Ohio State logo

Official Sponsor of Ohio State Athletics
Trademarks of The Ohio State University are used with permission.

Cohesion Foundation will apply for tax-exempt status under Code Section 501(c)(3) and for classification as a public charity under Code Sections 509(a)(1) and 170(b)(1)(A)(vi). While Cohesion Foundation believes that it is operating consistently with Code Section 501(c)(3), there is no assurance of classification until receipt of a favorable determination letter from the IRS. Upon receipt of the determination letter, Cohesion Foundation’s tax-exemption will relate back to its date of incorporation on March 23, 2022.

© 2022 Cohesion Foundation. All rights reserved.